Course Status

A-in-M: Course Open 4th ,5th, 12a & 13a closed.

Officials and Board of Directors 2020-21

Captain Mr E Casey
President Mr J Birchall
Chairperson Mrs. S. Whamond 
Vice-Captain      Mr G. Pennington
Lady Captain Mrs A. Garner
Treasurer Mr F. Welsh

Board Members

Mrs A Butler (nee Deluce)

Mr. D. Hignett

Mr. T McKeown

Mr M. Tinsley

Mr. K. White

Mr P. Woods


Company Secretary

Mr G.S. Lacy

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.