More

Ashton-in-Makerfield

Course Status

A-in-M: Course Open. Stage 2 4 & 5 Closed, 12a &13a Open

Social Events

Welcome to Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club where we hold golf and non-golf related events throughout the year for the benefit of our Members and their guests.

Below you can see what we have planned for the next few months.  More detailed information may be found by accessing the Member's Diary or via the Notice Board adjacent to the Clubhouse Bar.

Please try to support these events, have fun and make new friends.

For specific Ladies social events CLICK HERE

DATE EVENT DETAILS
Saturday 25th January

400 Club Dining

(Burns Night)

£17.00 per ticket

7.30pm for 8.00pm

Saturday 15th February Valentine's Night

Norman Anthony 

(details to be confirmed)

Saturday 7th March Formal Dinner

Splash Duo 

Saturday 21st March St Patrick's Night Beware of the Pig
Friday 27th March Sportsman's Dinner

Keith Gillespie

and Mike Dennett

Saturday 28th March Captain's Drive-In

Disco 

(details to be confirmed)

Saturday 18th April Cabaret Night

(details to be confirmed) 

Saturday 16th May BBQ Night

Disco 

(details to be confirmed)

Saturday 6th June Star Night

(details to be confirmed) 

Saturday 27th June Captain's Weekend Julie Scott
Sunday 28th June Captain's Presentation Dinner Details to be announced
Saturday 11th July BBQ Night

Disco 

(details to be confirmed) 

Saturday 8th August Summer Ball

Matt Phillips 

Saturday 22nd August Cabaret Night

Rachel Parker & Disco 

(details to be confirmed)

Saturday 10th October Star Night Real Gold
Saturday 31st October BBQ Night

Disco 

(details to be confirmed)

Saturday 7th November Annual Dinner Dance

(details to be confirmed)

Saturday 5th December Captain's Farewell

Martin Gregory-Lambert 

Saturday 26th December Boxing Day Afternoon

Silver Band 

(details to be confirmed)

Thurday 31st December New Year's Eve

(details to be confirmed)








Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.